Showing 1-10 of 222 results
Get Info
Free

Florida Real Estate Sales Agent and Broker 14-Hour Continuing Education Course (At-Distance)

How to Complete the Florida Continuing Education Renewal To renew their Florida real estate sales associate license, licensees are required to complete 14 hours of continuing education every two years. This requirement includes a mandatory component of 3 hours of instruction in Florida Real Estate Law, as mandated by the…
Get Info
Free

Alaska Registered Nurse (RN) and Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Alaska Continuing Education (CE) Requirements for License Renewal As a nurse in the state of Alaska, you are required to earn continuing education to renew your active license. Please visit the Alaska Board of Nursing website for further information and updates. Thank you. Renewal Requirements Register Nurse (RN) RNs –…
Get Info
Free

Alabama Registered Nurse (RN) and Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Alabama Continuing Education (CE) Requirements for License Renewal As a nurse in the state of Alabama, you are required to earn continuing education to renew your active license. Renewal Requirements 24 contact hours every two years for RNs. Four (4) contact hours of Alabama Board–provided continuing education…
Get Info
Free

Investment Advisor Representative (IAR) License Continuing Education Course

How to Complete Your Investment Advisor Representative (IAR) License Continuing Education Investment Advisor Representative (IAR) Continuing Education Requirements IAR Continuing Education. Every investment adviser representative registered under section 404 of the 2002 Act (or 201 of the 1956 Act) must complete the following IAR continuing education requirements each Reporting Period:…
Get Info
Free

Wyoming Insurance Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life, Health, Property, and Casualty)

How to Renew Your Wyoming Insurance License General Requirements: Total Hours 24 hours biennially Compliance Renewal Date Renewal date is the last day of the licensee’s birth month, biennially. You may also need to take specific courses or earn specific credit types to renew your license. These course completions will…
Get Info
Free

Wisconsin Insurance Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life, Health, Property, and Casualty)

How to Renew Your Wisconsin Insurance License General Requirements: Total Hours 24 hours biennially for Producers 8 hours biennially for Navigators (in Health specific topics) Compliance Renewal Date Renewal date is the last day of the licensee’s birth month, biennially. Licensees born in odd-numbered years renew in odd-numbered years, and…
Get Info
Free

West Virginia Insurance Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life, Health, Property, and Casualty)

How to Renew Your West Virginia Insurance License General Requirements: Total Hours 24 hours biennially Compliance Renewal Date Renewal date is the last day of the licensee’s birth month. You may also need to take specific courses or earn specific credit types to renew your license. These course completions will…
Get Info
Free

Washington Insurance Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life, Health, Property, and Casualty)

How to Renew Your Washington Insurance License General Requirements: Total Hours 24 hours biennially Compliance Renewal Date Effective December 17, 2018, license renewal is the last day of the licensee’s birth month. You may also need to take specific courses or earn specific credit types to renew your license. These…
Get Info
Free

Virginia Insurance Agent 16-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life, Health, Property, and Casualty)

How to Renew Your Virginia Insurance License General Requirements: Total Hours 16 hours biennially for Producers licensed in a single line (Life/Health OR Property/Casualty) 24 hours biennially for Producers with combined licenses (Life/Health AND Property/Casualty) Compliance Renewal Date Renewal date is 12/31 of even-numbered years. You may also need to take specific courses or earn specific credit…
Get Info
Free

Vermont Insurance Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life, Health, Property, and Casualty)

How to Renew Your Vermont Insurance License General Requirements: Total Hours 24 hours biennially Compliance Renewal Date Renewal date is March 31 of odd years. You may also need to take specific courses or earn specific credit types to renew your license. These course completions will count toward the total…