Get Info

Illinois Real Estate Broker 90-Hour Pre-License Course

How to Get a Illinois Real Estate License Requirements to obtain a Broker’s License (as of May 1, 2011): Must provide proof of age. Applicant must be 21 years of age, or at least 18 years of age if the applicant has attained the education required by Section 5-27 of the…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *