Alabama Real Estate Sales Agent 30-Hour Post-License Course


  • Duration: 30 hours
Course Types:
Share This Course:

How to Complete the Alabama Post-License Renewal

Completion of the 30 hour post license course for salespersons within the first six months of licensure for active licensees and within one year for inactive licensees.

Note: There is no post license requirement for brokers.

What does the Alabama post-license course cover?

This board-approved course covers everything you need to meet the education requirements of your initial license renewal. The Alabama real estate post-licensing course provides you with everything you need to continue learning about real estate rules, new regulations and updated laws. You have six months from your licensing date to complete the course. However, we recommend you take it as soon as you are licensed so you are well-versed in business planning and prospecting, working with buyers and negotiating offers.

Did You Find What You Need? | For Additional Renewal Information:

Disclaimer: Course requirements and pricing are subject to change. Students are advised to verify all necessary licensing and education requirements with the appropriate state department or licensing agency prior to purchase. All courses offered on this site are processed and administered through third-party companies. Cameron.Academy does not process payments nor issue refunds. Responsibilities of the user-selected third-party company (or companies) include publishing and updating content, payment processing and refunds, administering and/or hosting courses, monitoring, grading, reporting, issuing certification (paper and/or digital), and providing various products. All customer and/or technical support will be provided through the user-selected third-party. Therefore, Cameron.Academy does not assume any responsibility nor liability for issues that may arise as a result of purchasing these third-party courses and/or products.