Missouri Real Estate Sales Agent 12-Hour Continuing Education Course


  • Duration: 12 hours
Course Types:
Share This Course:

How to Complete the Missouri Continuing Education Renewal

Missouri Salespersons are required to obtain 12 hours of continuing education every 24 months. 9 hours of elective credit and a minimum of 3 hours to be in a Core Topic.

The following subjects will be considered for core approval: Missouri Laws governing the transfer of real property, Representation Options in the State of Missouri, Broker Supervision and Escrow Account Management, Fair Housing, Property Management, Commercial Brokerage, Agency and Brokerage Relationships.

Online Limitations

There is no regulation on how many hours a student can complete in one day for the state of Missouri.

The state will allow for only TWO attempts on the final exam before requiring the course be retaken.

“Did You Find What You Need?” For Additional Renewal Information:

Recommended Add-Ons

  • SAVE TIME & MONEY on Future Renewals w/ a CE Plus Membership (Click Here)

Compare Pricing

Disclaimer: Course requirements and pricing are subject to change. Students are advised to verify all necessary licensing and education requirements with the appropriate state department or licensing agency prior to purchase. All courses offered on this site are processed and administered through third-party companies. Cameron.Academy does not process payments nor issue refunds. Responsibilities of the user-selected third-party company (or companies) include publishing and updating content, payment processing and refunds, administering and/or hosting courses, monitoring, grading, reporting, issuing certification (paper and/or digital), and providing various products. All customer and/or technical support will be provided through the user-selected third-party. Therefore, Cameron.Academy does not assume any responsibility nor liability for issues that may arise as a result of purchasing these third-party courses and/or products.