Sales Agent Continuing Education

Showing the single result

  • Sale!

    Florida Real Estate Sales Agent and Broker 14-Hour Continuing Education Course (At-Distance)

    $35.00

    How to Complete the Florida Continuing Education Renewal To renew their Florida real estate sales associate license, licensees are required to complete 14 hours of continuing education every two years. This requirement includes a mandatory component of 3 hours of instruction in Florida Real Estate Law, as mandated by the Florida Real Estate Commission. Our […]